Mozart: Concerto for piano and Orchestra (d-minor) K.466 – YouTube

See on Scoop.itEducation Worldwide

Mitsuko Uchida, Piano & Conductor Camerata Salzburg

See on

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Create a free website or blog at

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: